Skip to content

Novice tea party

March 6, 2012

Hello all you budding Internet Marketers out there, I am Andy Fowler and what I am going to share with you Is a new way of marketing, I First started using this method by Bryan Zimmerman in 2011 and I will give you loads  of information the pit falls and how Ido it.

When I first started attempting to make money online it took me about six months before I saw any kind of reward. You’re probably ready to pull your hair out just like I was because of all the information overload and mistakes you will be making just like I did, I think this is part of cutting your teeth so to speak.

While there is no doubt a ton of information available that can tell you what you need to do, attempting to wade your way through it all without getting information overload is next to impossible. What you are about to read is a step by step process that will allow you to take the guess work out of the equation.

Don’t forget this is not the only way to make money on the Internet. There are thousands of different ways you can choose to make loads of cash. Some require more work than others and some cost more money than others. The way I am about to show you will not cost you an anything but time.

The key to this process is TIME, you need to spend a couple of hours per day putting things in place then sit back and watch things happen, as with all Internet Marketing ventures there is no guaranties but hopefully you will see rewards. At first things may take a while till you get the gist of how things work, if you cannot get through the steps in a day don’t worry as long as you keep working on it.

Set up a website in one day!

 

I will tell you how I started as a Novice!

What you need to do today is first decide what niche you are going to target for promoting?

Go to Clickbank and search through their market place to find a digital product to promote. This is probably the best site to go to but not the only one to find products, but it is the best for information on how well products are selling that I found.

Some of the best things you are going to want to look at while searching for a product to promote are;

  •  

     

    Gravity of the product– this number will tell you how many people were paid that week for selling that particular product anything above 75 is a cool product and it will sell well.

  • Stay away from IM product and weight loss- the market is huge, don’t get me wrong people do make money with these products buts it is very difficult.

What I do next is go to Ezine Articles and surf through articles related to your product you are going to promote, you can do this by at the top of the page in the search box type in the product you are interested in, At the bottom of the article you chose, you will see a list of recently published articles.

Look for the most published and viewed articles for the last two months.

More tips to follow in my next post!

No comments yet

Leave a comment